Bobbie Roland - Coldwell Banker Heritage
3884 Piper Lane
Ross Twp, OH 45013

Description

The Club Home Unit B in Venice Crossing, 1,650 Sq Ft Built by Gregory Builders LTD, Granite Counters No more Grass cutting or shoveling snow, all your landscaping taken care of, 10 foot ceiling in Great Room, Dining area & Kitchen, 9 foot ceiling the rest of home, 2 bedroom, plus sun room, 29 x 21 Garage, White step cabinetry, Deluxe Pantry, SHARP

Details

MLS#1568158
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site242

Features

Bed(s)2
Bath(s) 2 Full
Story(s)1 Story
Acreage0.06

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityRoss Twp
Zip Code45013
AreaButler-W16
Community NameRoss Twp.
School DistrictRoss Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Ross Twp.)
Price:
$294,900
low | high
Med:
$294,900
50% of Average
On Site:
242
low | high
Med:
242
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 10/16/2018
MLS Number: 1568158
Listing Provided By:
Lawrence Thinnes  of  Sibcy Cline Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.